Omg this freaken break just keeps getting worse and worse. I am really hating life right now, my frusteration level is abnormally high. I just checked my grades on sisweb and noticed no grade for Russian, and a C+ in the Holocaust class. I was totally confused as to why when I got solid B+s on all my essays/tests. Then I noticed that I got a 0/100 for the reading summaries which I did and turned in....ugh. In Russian History a B- was recorded for my midterm when I got an A-. I'm totally getting screwed by the history dept this qtr and its really pissing me off. This break has been so depressing, not to mention the past 30 days. The past 10 days were 1 lb. a day loss due to my wisdom teeth getting pulled, and the 20 days before that were 1/2 lb. a day loss due to massive depression. I've lost 20 pounds in the last month and things arent looking any better. I want to go back to Davis...but I dont. I feel like I have no one to go back to. God I'm in such a trashy mood right now.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 7:02 PM
|